立即申請此職位
書院院長

Residential Colleges

(參考編號: RC/CM/03/2021)

澳門大學現公開招聘書院院長。獲聘者須在對雙方均可行的條件下盡快入職。

住宿式書院系統
住宿式書院系統為小型的跨學科博雅社區,整合學生的學習和生活。 教學人員(包括書院院長)與住宿式書院的學生一起生活並密切互動,以實現全人教育。目前澳大有十所住宿式書院,旨在容納近5,000個本科生。有關住宿式書院的更多資訊可瀏覽https://rc.um.edu.mo/

書院院長
書院院長帶領超過500名學生的書院, 打造充滿活力的學術和社群氛圍,促進學生全面發展。書院院長向副校長(學生事務)報告,負責整個書院的管理,督導書院全體職員的工作,以及根據大學的政策和程序制定書院的規章制度。英文為澳大的工作語言,同時大多數職員和學生說漢語(廣東話及普通話),獲聘者需在這樣的語言環境中自如、有效地工作。獲聘者通常是其專業領域的資深學者,可繼續從事教學和研究。大學可視情況考慮允許獲聘者同時隸屬大學某個學術單位。首次聘用期最長為3年,經雙方同意可續約。

候選人應符合以下具體條件:
一、 擁有博士學位,從著名大學獲得博士學位者尤佳;
二、 擁有豐富的教學、研究和服務經驗(正教授級別將獲優先考慮);或在住宿式書院方面具有傑出的專業經驗;
三、 具備大學學生生活、學生發展或學生福利方面工作經驗者(特別是具備本地區相關經驗者)為佳;
四、 具備高等院校行政管理經驗者為佳。

薪酬
根據獲聘者的資歷及相關專業經驗,上述職位之可科稅年薪由澳門幣1,210,300起至澳門幣1,401,400(約美元149,420起至美元173,010)。目前澳門的所得稅率最高為12%,符合條件者可獲一定程度減免,實際所得稅率約為5%至7%。除了具競爭力的薪酬外,大學還提供完善的福利,包括醫療保險、公積金及其他津貼。書院院長須在書院住宿,因此大學將為其提供免租金的住房。詳情可瀏覽https://career.admo.um.edu.mo/learn-more/

申請程序
應聘者應透過 https://career.admo.um.edu.mo/ 瀏覽詳情及在線遞交申請。甄選工作將立即展開,直至職位空缺填補為止。若於遞交申請後三個月內未收到面試通知,申請者可視其申請未獲通過。

中國澳門氹仔大學大馬路
澳門大學行政部人力資源處
網頁:https://career.admo.um.edu.mo/;電子郵箱:vacancy@um.edu.mo
電話:+853 8822 8406;傳真+853 8822 2412

實際聘任的職位及薪俸點根據《澳門大學人員通則》的規定訂定。澳門大學保留不聘用任何候選人的權力。特殊情況下,資歷及經驗不足的應聘者可以較低職位聘用。

***應聘者的個人資料將受到嚴格保密並僅用於招聘事宜***
**在具備同等資歷和經驗的條件下,澳門永久居民可獲優先考慮**

Apply for this job now
College Master

Residential Colleges

(Reference No.: RC/CM/03/2021)

The University of Macau sincerely invites applications for the position of the College Master. The selected candidates are expected to assume duty as soon as mutually practicable.

The Residential College System
The residential college system forms a multi-cultural and multi-disciplinary community that integrates students’ learning and living. Living with the students in a residential college, residential academic staff, including the College Master, will have close interaction with the students towards the realization of a multifaceted and holistic whole-person education. Currently there are 10 residential colleges on the campus aiming to accommodate around 5,000 undergraduate students. More details about the Residential Colleges are available at: https://rc.um.edu.mo/.

The College Master
The College Master shapes and leads each individual college, with more than 500 students, to achieve its mission as a lively academic and social community which addresses whole person development. Reporting to the Vice Rector (Student Affairs), the College Master is also responsible for the overall college administration and supervision of all staff, besides formulating rules and regulations of the college in line with university policies and procedures. While the working language is English, the successful applicants must be able to work comfortably and effectively in a linguistic environment where most staff and students are Chinese-speakers in Cantonese and/or Mandarin. He/she is normally a senior scholar of his/her specialization and may maintain teaching and research activities. Where appropriate, the appointee may be considered for concurrent affiliation with an academic unit. The initial appointment is up to three years and renewal is subject to mutual agreement.

In particular, the candidates should have the following credentials:

  1. An earned doctorate degree, preferably from a reputable university;
  2. Candidates with balanced exposure to teaching, research and service (at the rank of Full Professor is expected), or candidates with distinguished professional experience relevant to residential college;
  3. Working experience in student life, development or welfare in a university setting, especially in the region, is an advantage;
  4. Administrative experience in a higher education institution is another advantage.

Remuneration
A taxable annual remuneration ranging from MOP1,210,300 to MOP1,401,400 (approximately USD149,420 to USD173,010) will be commensurate with the successful applicants’ academic qualification and relevant professional experience. The current local maximum income tax rate is 12% but is effectively around 5% – 7% after various discretionary exemptions. Apart from competitive remuneration, UM offers a wide range of benefits, such as medical insurance, provident fund and other subsidies. Residence in college is mandatory for College Master, and accommodation will be provided rent-free. Further details on our package are available at: https://career.admo.um.edu.mo/learn-more/.

Application Procedure
Applicants should visit https://career.admo.um.edu.mo/ for more details and apply ONLINE. Review of applications will commence immediately and continue until the positions are filled. Applicants may consider their applications not successful if they are not invited for an interview within 3 months of application.

Human Resources Section, Office of Administration
University of Macau, Av. da Universidade, Taipa, Macau, China
Website: https://career.admo.um.edu.mo/;  Email: vacancy@um.edu.mo
Tel: +853 8822 8406;  Fax: +853 8822 2412

The effective position and salary index are subject to the Personnel Statute of the University of Macau in force. The University of Macau reserves the right not to appoint a candidate. Applicants with less qualification and experience can be offered lower positions under special circumstances.

***Personal data provided by applicants will be kept confidential and used for recruitment purpose only***
** Under the equal condition of qualifications and experience, priority will be given to Macao permanent residents**