立即申請此職位
書院副院長

Residential Colleges

(參考編號: RC/AM/05/2018)

教學人員

澳門大學(以下簡稱“澳大”)是澳門的旗艦公立大學。澳大憑藉這一獨特優勢,致力建設具有區域特色的世界一流大學。近年來,澳大取得了顯著發展,教學、研究和社會服務均得到日益廣泛的國際認可。為進一步推動澳門高等教育發展、滿足社會對高素質人才日益增長的需求,澳大於2014年遷入現址。大學校園面積廣闊,佔地約1.09平方公里,目前擁有約一萬名學生。大學還建立了亞洲規模最大的住宿式書院體系,並推行獨特的“四位一體”教育模式,全方位促進學生發展。此外,澳大採用符合國際標準和慣例的管治模式和管理體系,從全球各地延攬優秀學者,為學生創造多語言、多元文化的學習環境。最近,澳大成功聘請到一位世界知名學者擔任校長。新校長具備豐富的高等教育管理經驗和寬廣的國際視野,他將推動改革創新,領導大學邁入新的發展階段。澳大迎來前所未有的發展機遇,同時也為各類人才提供廣闊的職業發展前景。

住宿式書院現誠聘書院副院長。獲聘者須在對雙方均可行的條件下盡快入職。

書院副院長(職位編號RC/AM/05/2018)
書院副院長協助院長管理書院事務和學生生活並向院長匯報。副院長為學生提供輔導,確保學生紀律,並在書院組織開展各種促進學生發展的活動。大學鼓勵副院長繼續適當從事教學和研究,但並非強制性要求。大學可視情況考慮允許獲聘者同時隸屬大學某個學術單位。副院長亦可在新型的書院通識教育課程中教授相關科目。首次聘用期最長為3年,可續約。

職位要求
一、擁有博士學位,從著名大學獲得博士學位者尤佳;
二、具備助理教授或以上級別以及豐富的教學、研究和服務經驗;或具備豐富的學生服務經驗者;
三、具備大學學生生活、學生發展或學生福利方面經驗者為佳;
四、具備高等院校行政管理經驗者為佳。

薪酬

根據獲聘者的資歷,上述職位之可科稅年薪由澳門幣800,800(約美元98,734)起。目前澳門的所得稅率最高為12%,符合條件者可獲一定程度減免,實際所得稅率約為5%至7%。除了具競爭力的薪酬外,大學還提供完善的福利,包括醫療保險、公積金及其他津貼。書院副院長須在書院住宿,因此大學將為其提供免租金的住房。詳情可瀏覽 https://www.um.edu.mo/admo/vacancy_faq/

有關住宿式書院的更多資訊可瀏覽︰https://rc.um.edu.mo/

申請程序
職位詳情可瀏覽https://career.admo.um.edu.mo/,應聘者請在線遞交申請。甄選工作將持續至職位空缺填補為止。若於申請提交後3個月內未收到面試通知,申請人可視其申請為不獲接納。

中國澳門氹仔大學大馬路
澳門大學行政部人力資源處
網頁:https://career.admo.um.edu.mo/;電子郵箱:vacancy@um.edu.mo
電話:+853 8822 8406;傳真+853 8822 2412

實際聘任的職位及薪俸點根據《澳門大學人員通則》的規定訂定。澳門大學保留不聘用任何候選人的權力。特殊情況下,資歷及經驗不足的應聘者可以較低職位聘用。

***個人資料將受嚴格保密並僅用於招聘事宜***
**在具有同等資歷和經驗的條件下,澳門永久居民將獲優先考慮**

 
Word文件
Word文件 (zip)
PDF (使用Acrobat Reader檢視)
 
只適用於不能在此網上系統申請之用戶。若不選擇以網上系統申請,請填妥職位申請表,連同個人履歷、學歷證明文件副本、在職紀錄(只適用於現職公職人士)及居民身份證或護照副本送遞到以上之郵寄地址、電郵地址或傳真號碼。
 
接這裡下載Acrobat Reader 接這裡下載Acrobat Reader

Apply for this job now
Associate Master

Residential Colleges

(Reference No.: RC/AM/05/2018)

Academic Staff

The University of Macau (UM) is the flagship public university in Macao, which gives it a unique advantage in pursuing the goal of becoming a world-class university with regional characteristics. In recent years, UM has made significant progress and has gained increasing international recognition for its teaching, research, and community service. To better support higher education development in Macao and to meet society’s ever-increasing demand for high-quality professionals, UM in 2014 relocated to the current campus which covers approximately 1.09 km². The large campus, the implementation of Asia’s largest residential college system, the unique ‘4-in-1’ education model combine to provide a multifaceted education to students to help them achieve well-rounded development. In addition to adopting a governance and management system in line with international standards and practices, UM internationally recruits outstanding scholars to create a multilingual and multicultural learning environment for students. Recently, UM has appointed a world renowned scholar as Rector to lead the University in its next stage of development. With the new Rector’s rich experience in higher education management and global vision, as well as the new developments and initiatives of the University, UM is faced with unprecedented opportunities and provides exciting new possibilities for professional development.

The Residential Colleges (RC) invites applications for the position of Associate Master. Successful candidates are expected to assume their positions as soon as mutually practicable.

Associate Master (Ref. No.: RC/AM/05/2018)
Reporting to the College Master, the Associate Master will deputize for him/her and oversee student life in the college. He/she will provide student counseling and ensure student discipline, as well as organizing different developmental programs in the college. Maintaining an appropriate level of teaching and academic research output is encouraged but not required. Where appropriate, the appointees will be considered for concurrent affiliation with academic units. Teaching in an innovative RC General Education program will also be a possibility. The initial appointment is up to three years and is subject to renewal.

Requirements

  1. An earned doctorate degree, preferably from a reputable university;
  2. Assistant Professor or above with balanced exposure to teaching, research and service, or candidates with substantial student service experience;
  3. Experience in student life, development or welfare in a university setting is preferred;
  4. Administrative experience in a higher education institution is preferred.

Remuneration

A taxable annual remuneration starting from MOP800,800 (approximately USD98,734) will be commensurate with the successful applicants’ academic qualification and relevant professional experience. The current local maximum income tax rate is 12% but is effectively around 5% – 7% after various discretionary exemptions. Apart from competitive remuneration, UM offers a wide range of benefits, such as medical insurance, provident fund and other subsidies. Residence in college is mandatory for Associate Master, so apartment accommodation will be provided rent free. Further details on our package are available at: https://www.um.edu.mo/admo/vacancy_faq/.

To understand more about the Residential Colleges, please refer to https://rc.um.edu.mo/ for information.

Application Procedure
Applicants should visit https://career.admo.um.edu.mo/ for more details, and apply ONLINE. Review of applications will commence immediately and continue until the position is filled. Applicants may consider their applications not successful if they were not invited for an interview within 3 months of application.

Human Resources Section, Office of Administration
University of Macau, Av. da Universidade, Taipa, Macau, China
Website: https://career.admo.um.edu.mo/;  Email: vacancy@um.edu.mo
Tel: +853 8822 8406;  Fax: +853 8822 2412

The effective position and salary index are subject to the Personnel Statute of the University of Macau in force. The University of Macau reserves the right not to appoint a candidate. Applicants with less qualification and experience can be offered lower positions under special circumstances.

     ***Personal data provided by applicants will be kept confidential and used for recruitment purpose only***
** Under the equal condition of qualifications and experience, priority will be given to Macao permanent residents**

 
Word document
Word document (zip)
PDF (view with Acrobat Reader)
 
Download the application form only when applying through this online system is not likely. When not applying through this website, besides completing the application form, please submit your CV, copy of academic certificates (diplomas), ID or passport copy and declaration of employment (for civil servant only) to the above postal address, e-mail address or fax no.
 
Click here to download the Acrobat Reader Click here to download the Acrobat Reader