立即申請此職位
藥品監管科學教授/副教授/助理教授

Pharmaceutical Regulatory Sciences

(參考編號: ICMS/PRS/FAA/03/2022)

Academic Staff

中華醫藥研究院/中藥質量研究國家重點實驗室現公開招聘藥品監管科學教授/副教授/助理教授。

澳門大學中華醫藥研究院成立於2002年,為致力於生物醫藥及藥物科學領域研究的獨立學術單位,與中藥質量研究國家重點實驗室(國家科技部首個及唯一的中醫藥領域國家重點實驗室)和澳門中藥研發中心形成教育、科技和研發的完善體系。在過去十年間,研究院在高質量研究方面已享有國際聲譽,尤其在中藥質量研究、藥物研究與開發、系統藥理學和分子藥劑學等領域。截至目前,研究院已獲國家及地區政府研發基金的重大支持,並與全球頂級學術組織和頂尖藥業建立了長期戰略合作關係。更多資訊請參考https://sklqrcm.um.edu.mo/

資歷要求
申請人應具有監管科學、藥學、製藥科學或醫學博士學位,並具有良好的監管科學和政策研究經驗。在監管科學、監管事務、監管政策和法規、藥品管理創新和藥品監管能力提升方面的優異研究者優先。同時要求申請者擅長開發工具、標準和方法以促進監管科學創新,以及熟悉國際藥品監管政策、法律、法規和技術指南。具藥品監管事務方面的實踐經驗為佳。

獲聘者應於2023年就職。

薪酬
根據獲聘者的資歷,上述職位之可科稅年薪由828,100(約美元102,230)起。目前澳門的所得稅率最高為12%,符合條件者可獲一定程度減免,實際所得稅率約為5%至7%。除了具競爭力的薪酬外,大學還提供完善的福利,包括醫療保險、公積金、教職員宿舍/房屋津貼及其他津貼。詳情可瀏覽 https://career.admo.um.edu.mo/learn-more/

申請程序
應聘者應透過 https://career.admo.um.edu.mo/ 瀏覽詳情及在線遞交申請。甄選工作將立即展開,直至職位空缺填補為止。若於遞交申請後三個月內未收到面試通知,申請者可視其申請未獲通過。

中國澳門氹仔大學大馬路
澳門大學行政部人力資源處
網頁:https://career.admo.um.edu.mo/;電子郵箱:vacancy@um.edu.mo
電話:+853 8822 8509;傳真+853 8822 2412

實際聘任的職位及薪俸點根據《澳門大學人員通則》的規定訂定。澳門大學保留不聘用任何候選人的權力。

***應聘者的個人資料將受到嚴格保密並僅用於招聘事宜***
**在具備同等資歷和經驗的條件下,澳門永久居民可獲優先考慮**

 

 
Word文件
Word文件 (zip)
PDF (使用Acrobat Reader檢視)
 
只適用於不能在此網上系統申請之用戶。若不選擇以網上系統申請,請填妥職位申請表,連同個人履歷、學歷證明文件副本、在職紀錄(只適用於現職公職人士)及居民身份證或護照副本送遞到以上之郵寄地址、電郵地址或傳真號碼。
 
接這裡下載Acrobat Reader 接這裡下載Acrobat Reader

Apply for this job now
Full/Associate/Assistant Professor in Pharmaceutical Regulatory Sciences

Pharmaceutical Regulatory Sciences

(Reference No.: ICMS/PRS/FAA/03/2022)

Academic Staff

The Institute of Chinese Medical Sciences (ICMS) invites applications for the position of Full/Associate/Assistant Professor in the discipline of Pharmaceutical Regulatory Sciences.

Established in 2002, ICMS is an academic centre of excellence in biomedical and pharmaceutical sciences in the region. It hosts the State Key Laboratory of Quality Research in Chinese Medicine, as well as Macau Centre for R&D in Chinese Medicine and Macau Centre for Testing of Chinese Medicine. Over the past decade, the Institute has established an international reputation in conducting high-quality research with special emphasis on quality control of Chinese medicine, drug discovery and development, immunopharmacology, systems pharmacology and molecular pharmaceutics. It has secured outstanding funding support from both national and regional governments and built long-term strategic collaborations with top academic organizations around the world. More details about the Institute are available at https://sklqrcm.um.edu.mo/.

Qualifications
Applicants should possess a doctoral degree in regulatory sciences, or in pharmacy or pharmaceutical sciences, or in medical science with a good experience in regulatory science and policy research. Priority consideration will be given to those with sustained high-quality research in regulatory science, regulatory affairs, regulatory policies and regulations, innovation of drug administration and improvement of drug regulatory capabilities. Candidates who skilled at developing new tools, standards and methods to improve regulatory science innovation are particularly desirable. Candidates who are familiar with international drug regulatory policies, laws, regulations, and technical guidelines are especially encouraged to apply. Practical experience in drug regulatory affairs is preferable, but not necessary.

The selected candidate is expected to assume duty in 2023.

Remuneration
A taxable annual remuneration starting from MOP828,100 (approximately USD102,230) will be commensurate with the successful applicants’ academic qualification and relevant professional experience. The current local maximum income tax rate is 12% but is effectively around 5% – 7% after various discretionary exemptions. Apart from competitive remuneration, UM offers a wide range of benefits, such as medical insurance, provident fund, on-campus accommodation/housing allowance and other subsidies. Further details on our package are available at: https://career.admo.um.edu.mo/learn-more/.

Application Procedure
Applicants should visit https://career.admo.um.edu.mo/ for more details, and apply ONLINE. Review of applications will commence immediately and continue until the position is filled. Applicants may consider their applications not successful if they are not invited for an interview within 3 months of application.

Human Resources Section, Office of Administration
University of Macau, Av. da Universidade, Taipa, Macau, China
Website: https://career.admo.um.edu.mo/;  Email: vacancy@um.edu.mo
Tel: +853 8822 8509;  Fax: +853 8822 2412

The effective position and salary index are subject to the Personnel Statute of the University of Macau in force. The University of Macau reserves the right not to appoint a candidate.

***Personal data provided by applicants will be kept confidential and used for recruitment purpose only***
** Under the equal condition of qualifications and experience, priority will be given to Macao permanent residents**

 
Word document
Word document (zip)
PDF (view with Acrobat Reader)
 
Download the application form only when applying through this online system is not likely. When not applying through this website, besides completing the application form, please submit your CV, copy of academic certificates (diplomas), ID or passport copy and declaration of employment (for civil servant only) to the above postal address, e-mail address or fax no.
 
Click here to download the Acrobat Reader Click here to download the Acrobat Reader