立即申請此職位
腦科學教授/副教授/助理教授

Brain Sciences

(參考編號: ICI/CCBS/FAPAP/07/2022)

Academic Staff

澳門大學協同創新研究院認知與腦科學研究中心現公開招聘腦科學的教授/副教授/助理教授。認知與腦科學研究中心(下稱本中心)致力於推進大腦和語言認知、行為成癮和神經決策、腦功能影像和腦網絡圖譜以及兒童發育、認知老化和大腦疾病的研究。本中心重點促進澳大認知與腦科學的跨學科研究與合作,其中涵蓋神經影像和腦疾病、生物醫學科學、腦機接口、數據科學、心理學與語言、神經經濟學、計算神經科學和人工智能等研究領域。本中心由四個研究平台組成:神經影像(3T MAGNETOM Prisma fMRI/fNIRS/EEG)實驗室、腦干預實驗室(rTMS/tDCS/經顱磁刺精準導航系統)、認知及行為資料收集實驗室和高性能計算平台。期待通過這些平台開展高價值的研究工作,產出具有世界影響力的關鍵科學成果和發現。

資歷要求
準申請人應具有以下其一領域的專業知識:神經退化、神經發育、腦疾病、計算神經學或神經信息學。本中心傾向能運用fMRI/fNIRS/EEG/MEG,tDCs及rTMS等創新的神經影像和腦干預工具及方法來研究人類大腦功能的申請人。申請人應具有哲學博士學位和/或醫學博士學位,並在相關領域具有豐富的經驗。任命等級將與學術成就和經驗相稱。

獲聘者應於2023年或之前就職。

薪酬
根據獲聘者的資歷,上述職位之可科稅年薪由澳門元828,100(約美元102,230)起。目前澳門的所得稅率最高為12%,符合條件者可獲一定程度減免,實際所得稅率約為5%至7%。除了具競爭力的薪酬外,大學還提供完善的福利,包括醫療保險、公積金、教職員宿舍/房屋津貼及其他津貼。詳情可瀏覽 https://career.admo.um.edu.mo/learn-more/。

申請程序
應聘者應透過 https://career.admo.um.edu.mo/ 瀏覽詳情及在線遞交申請。甄選工作將即時開始,直至職位空缺填補為止。若於遞交申請後三個月內未收到面試通知,申請者可視其申請未獲通過。

中國澳門氹仔大學大馬路
澳門大學行政部人力資源處
網頁:https://career.admo.um.edu.mo/;電子郵箱:vacancy@um.edu.mo
電話:+853 8822 8578;傳真+853 8822 2412

實際聘任的職位及薪俸點根據《澳門大學人員通則》的規定訂定。澳門大學保留不聘用任何候選人的權力。

***應聘者的個人資料將受到嚴格保密並僅用於招聘事宜***
**在具備同等資歷和經驗的條件下,澳門永久居民可獲優先考慮**

 
Word文件
Word文件 (zip)
PDF (使用Acrobat Reader檢視)
 
只適用於不能在此網上系統申請之用戶。若不選擇以網上系統申請,請填妥職位申請表,連同個人履歷、學歷證明文件副本、在職紀錄(只適用於現職公職人士)及居民身份證或護照副本送遞到以上之郵寄地址、電郵地址或傳真號碼。
 
接這裡下載Acrobat Reader 接這裡下載Acrobat Reader

Apply for this job now
Full/Associate/Assistant Professor in Brain Sciences

Brain Sciences

(Reference No.: ICI/CCBS/FAPAP/07/2022)

Academic Staff

The Centre for Cognitive and Brain Sciences (CCBS) under the Institute of Collaborative Innovation invites applications for the position of Full/Associate/Assistant/ Professor in Brain Sciences. CCBS is dedicated to advancing the study of brain and language cognition, behavioral addition and decision making, neuroimaging and brain connectome, and child development, cognitive aging and brain disorders. In particular, CCBS promotes the interdisciplinary collaboration in cognitive and brain sciences at UM, covering the research fields of biomedical sciences, brain-computer interface, data science, psychology and language, neuroeconomics, computational neuroscience and artificial intelligence. CCBS consists of four research platforms: neuroimaging (3T MAGNETOM Prisma fMRI/fNIRS/EEG) core lab, brain intervention (TMS/tDCS/laser or ultrasound modulation) core lab, behavior data collection core lab and high performance computing core lab. It is expected that high-profile research work will be carried out through these platforms to produce a number of key scientific outputs and discoveries with world influences.

Qualifications
Prospective applicants must have a specialization in one of the areas: the neurodegeneration, neurodevelopment, brain disorders, computational neuroscience, or neuroinformatics. Applicants who use innovative neuroimaging and brain intervention tools such as fMRI/fNIRS/EEG/MEG, tDCS, and rTMS to inspect human brain functions are highly preferred. Applicants should possess a PhD and/or MD-PhD with extensive experiences in related fields. Appointment rank will be commensurate with academic accomplishments and experiences.

The selected candidate is expected to assume duty in 2023 or earlier.

Remuneration
A taxable annual remuneration starting from MOP828,100 (approximately USD102,230) will be commensurate with the successful applicants’ academic qualification and relevant professional experience. The current local maximum income tax rate is 12% but is effectively around 5% – 7% after various discretionary exemptions. Apart from competitive remuneration, UM offers a wide range of benefits, such as medical insurance, provident fund, on campus accommodation/housing allowance and other subsidies. Further details on our package are available at: https://career.admo.um.edu.mo/learn-more/.

Application Procedure
Applicants should visit https://career.admo.um.edu.mo/ for more details, and apply ONLINE. Review of applications will commence immediately and continue until the position is filled. Applicants may consider their applications not successful if they are not invited for an interview within 3 months of application.

Human Resources Section, Office of Administration
University of Macau, Av. da Universidade, Taipa, Macau, China
Website: https://career.admo.um.edu.mo/; Email: vacancy@um.edu.mo
Tel: +853 8822 8578;  Fax: +853 8822 2412

The effective position and salary index are subject to the Personnel Statute of the University of Macau in force. The University of Macau reserves the right not to appoint a candidate.

***Personal data provided by applicants will be kept confidential and used for recruitment purpose only***
** Under the equal condition of qualifications and experience, priority will be given to Macao permanent residents**

 
Word document
Word document (zip)
PDF (view with Acrobat Reader)
 
Download the application form only when applying through this online system is not likely. When not applying through this website, besides completing the application form, please submit your CV, copy of academic certificates (diplomas), ID or passport copy and declaration of employment (for civil servant only) to the above postal address, e-mail address or fax no.
 
Click here to download the Acrobat Reader Click here to download the Acrobat Reader