立即申請此職位
神經影像學和腦部疾病副教授/助理教授

Neuroimaging and Brain Disorders

(參考編號: ICI/AAP/NBD/03/2022)

Academic Staff


澳門大學協同創新研究院認知與腦科學研究中心現公開招聘神經影像學和腦部疾病副教授/助理教授。

認知與腦科學研究中心(下稱本中心)致力於推進大腦和語言認知、行為成癮和神經決策、腦功能影像和腦網絡圖譜以及兒童發育、認知老化和大腦疾病的研究。本中心重點促進澳大認知與腦科學的跨學科研究與合作,其中涵蓋神經影像和腦疾病、生物醫學科學、腦機接口、數據科學、心理學與語言、神經經濟學、計算神經科學和人工智能等研究領域。本中心由四個研究平台組成:神經影像(3T MAGNETOM Prisma fMRI)實驗室、腦干預實驗室、認知及行為資料收集實驗室和高性能計算平台。期待通過這些平台開展高價值的研究工作,產出具有世界影響力的關鍵科學成果和發現。

資歷要求
准申請人應具有以下其一領域的專業知識:神經影像學、精神疾病或神經退行性疾病。本中心傾向於研究人類大腦映射、大腦連接組、神經退行性/精神疾病的神經認知機制或使用人工智能技術進行大腦疾病檢測和干預的申請人。申請人應具有哲學博士學位和/或醫學博士學位,並在相關領域具有豐富的經驗。任命等級將與學術成就和經驗相稱。

獲聘者應於2022年9月或之前就職。

薪酬
根據獲聘者的資歷,上述職位之可科稅年薪由澳門元828,100(約美元102,230)起。目前澳門的所得稅率最高為12%,符合條件者可獲一定程度減免,實際所得稅率約為5%至7%。除了具競爭力的薪酬外,大學還提供完善的福利,包括醫療保險、公積金、教職員宿舍/房屋津貼及其他津貼。詳情可瀏覽 https://career.admo.um.edu.mo/learn-more/

申請程序
應聘者應透過 https://career.admo.um.edu.mo/ 瀏覽詳情及在線遞交申請。甄選工作將即時開始,直至職位空缺填補為止。若於遞交申請後三個月內未收到面試通知,申請者可視其申請未獲通過。

中國澳門氹仔大學大馬路
澳門大學行政部人力資源處
網頁:https://career.admo.um.edu.mo/;電子郵箱:vacancy@um.edu.mo
電話:+853 8822 8578;傳真+853 8822 2412

實際聘任的職位及薪俸點根據《澳門大學人員通則》的規定訂定。澳門大學保留不聘用任何候選人的權力。

***應聘者的個人資料將受到嚴格保密並僅用於招聘事宜***
**在具備同等資歷和經驗的條件下,澳門永久居民可獲優先考慮**

Apply for this job now
Associate/Assistant Professor in Neuroimaging and Brain Disorders

Neuroimaging and Brain Disorders

(Reference No.: ICI/AAP/NBD/03/2022)

Academic Staff

The Centre for Cognitive and Brain Sciences (CCBS) under the Institute of Collaborative Innovation invites applications for the position of Associate/Assistant Professor in Neuroimaging and Brain Disorders. CCBS is dedicated to advancing the study of brain and language cognition, behavioral addition and decision making, neuroimaging and brain connectome, and child development, cognitive aging and brain disorders. In particular, CCBS promotes the interdisciplinary collaboration in cognitive and brain sciences at UM, covering the research fields of biomedical sciences, brain-computer interface, data science, psychology and language, neuroeconomics, computational neuroscience and artificial intelligence. CCBS consists of four research platforms: neuroimaging (3T MAGNETOM Prisma fMRI) core lab, brain intervention core lab, behavior data collection core lab and high performance computing core lab. It is expected that high-profile research work will be carried out through these platforms to produce a number of key scientific outputs and discoveries with world influences.

Qualifications
Prospective applicants should have a specialization in one of the areas: neuroimaging, psychiatric or neurodegenerative disorders. CCBS is particularly interested in individuals studying human brain mapping, brain connectome, neural cognitive mechanisms of neurodegenerative/psychiatric diseases, or brain disorders detection and intervention using artificial intelligence techniques. Applicants should possess a PhD and/or MD-PhD with extensive experiences in related fields. Appointment rank will be commensurate with academic accomplishments and experiences.

The selected candidate is expected to assume duty in September 2022 or earlier.

Remuneration
A taxable annual remuneration starting MOP828,100 (approximately USD102,230) will be commensurate with the successful applicants’ academic qualification and relevant professional experience. The current local maximum income tax rate is 12% but is effectively around 5% – 7% after various discretionary exemptions. Apart from competitive remuneration, UM offers a wide range of benefits, such as medical insurance, provident fund, on-campus accommodation/housing allowance and other subsidies. Further details on our package are available at: https://career.admo.um.edu.mo/learn-more/.

Application Procedure
Applicants should visit https://career.admo.um.edu.mo/ for more details, and apply ONLINE. Review of applications will commence immediately and continue until the position is filled. Applicants may consider their applications not successful if they are not invited for an interview within 3 months of application.

Human Resources Section, Office of Administration
University of Macau, Av. da Universidade, Taipa, Macau, China
Website: https://career.admo.um.edu.mo/;  Email: vacancy@um.edu.mo
Tel: +853 8822 8578;  Fax: +853 8822 2412

The effective position and salary index are subject to the Personnel Statute of the University of Macau in force. The University of Macau reserves the right not to appoint a candidate.

***Personal data provided by applicants will be kept confidential and used for recruitment purpose only***
** Under the equal condition of qualifications and experience, priority will be given to Macao permanent residents**

 
Word document
Word document (zip)
PDF (view with Acrobat Reader)
 
Download the application form only when applying through this online system is not likely. When not applying through this website, besides completing the application form, please submit your CV, copy of academic certificates (diplomas), ID or passport copy and declaration of employment (for civil servant only) to the above postal address, e-mail address or fax no.
 
Click here to download the Acrobat Reader Click here to download the Acrobat Reader