立即申請此職位
應用物理及材料工程講座教授/特聘教授/教授

Applied Physics and Materials Engineering

(參考編號: IAPME/CDF/03/2022)

Academic Staff

澳門大學應用物理及材料工程研究院作為澳門大學其中一個重要的研究單位,為基礎與應用研究的均衡整合提供一個平台,是純科學與工程之間的橋樑,致力於基礎與應用研究相结合。應用物理及材料工程研究院的跨領域性質讓大學在日常工程解決方案與應對未來科技挑戰的不同研究優勢得以實現。目前的主要研究方向包括凝聚態物理、綠色能源、光電與電光轉換材料及器件、材料模擬、超光學與納米光子學以及生物醫學材料及其應用。申請人需要在凝聚態物理學或先進材料領域擁有領導能力。

 

應用物理及材料工程研究院現正接受講座/特聘/教授級別的學術職位申請。更多關於研究院的資訊,請至網站查詢: http://iapme.um.edu.mo/

 

資歷要求

申請人必需擁有相關領域的博士學位,在高等教育擁有廣泛研究與教學經驗者將會優先考慮。且為及將來發展,專項於相關領域的候選人為佳。

 

獲聘者應於2023年就職。

 

薪酬

根據獲聘者的資歷,上述職位之可科稅年薪由澳門元1,210,300(約美元149,420)起。目前澳門的所得稅率最高為12%,符合條件者可獲一定程度減免,實際所得稅率約為5%至7%。除了具競爭力的薪酬外,大學還提供完善的福利,包括醫療保險、公積金、教職員宿舍/房屋津貼及其他津貼。詳情可瀏覽 https://career.admo.um.edu.mo/learn-more/

 

申請程序

應聘者應透過 https://career.admo.um.edu.mo/ 瀏覽詳情及在線遞交申請。甄選工作將立刻開始,直至職位空缺填補為止。若於遞交申請後三個月內未收到面試通知,申請者可視其申請未獲通過。

 

中國澳門氹仔大學大馬路

澳門大學行政部人力資源處

網頁:https://career.admo.um.edu.mo/電子郵箱:vacancy@um.edu.mo

電話:+853 8822 8690;傳真+853 8822 2412

 

實際聘任的職位及薪俸點根據《澳門大學人員通則》的規定訂定。澳門大學保留不聘用任何候選人的權力。

 

 

***應聘者的個人資料將受到嚴格保密並僅用於招聘事宜***

**在具備同等資歷和經驗的條件下,澳門永久居民可獲優先考慮**

 
Word文件
Word文件 (zip)
PDF (使用Acrobat Reader檢視)
 
只適用於不能在此網上系統申請之用戶。若不選擇以網上系統申請,請填妥職位申請表,連同個人履歷、學歷證明文件副本、在職紀錄(只適用於現職公職人士)及居民身份證或護照副本送遞到以上之郵寄地址、電郵地址或傳真號碼。
 
接這裡下載Acrobat Reader 接這裡下載Acrobat Reader

Apply for this job now
Chair/Distinguished/Full Professor in Applied Physics and Materials Engineering

Applied Physics and Materials Engineering

(Reference No.: IAPME/CDF/03/2022)

Academic Staff

The Institute of Applied Physics and Materials Engineering (IAPME) as one of the major research institutes of the University offers a platform for a well-balanced integration of fundamental and applied research, which serves as a bridge between pure science and engineering. The interdisciplinary nature of IAPME enables realization of the different research strengths of the university in the daily engineering solutions as well as in the coping of future technological challenges. At the current stage, the key research directions include condensed matter physics, green energy, photo-electric and electro-optic conversion materials and devices, materials simulation, meta-optics and nanophotonics, and biomedicine materials and their applications.

Candidates possess the leadership in field of condensed matter physics or advanced materials are desired.

IAPME is inviting applications for academic positions at the rank of Chair/Distinguished/Full Professor. For more information about the institute, please refer to the website: http://iapme.um.edu.mo/

Qualifications

Applicants must hold a PhD degree in related areas. Preference will be given to candidates with extensive research and teaching experience at the tertiary education level. To accord with the future development, candidates with specialization in the related fields are preferred.

The selected candidate is expected to assume duty by 2023.

Remuneration

A taxable annual remuneration starting from MOP1,210,300 (approximately USD149,420) will be commensurate with the successful applicants’ academic qualification and relevant professional experience. The current local maximum income tax rate is 12% but is effectively around 5% – 7% after various discretionary exemptions. Apart from competitive remuneration, UM offers a wide range of benefits, such as medical insurance, provident fund, on campus accommodation/housing allowance and other subsidies. Further details on our package are available at: https://career.admo.um.edu.mo/learn-more/.

Application Procedure

Applicants should visit https://career.admo.um.edu.mo/ for more details, and apply ONLINE. Review of applications will commence immediately and continue until the position is filled. Applicants may consider their applications not successful if they are not invited for an interview within 3 months of application.

Human Resources Section, Office of Administration

University of Macau, Av. da Universidade, Taipa, Macau, China

Website: https://career.admo.um.edu.mo/;  Email: vacancy@um.edu.mo

Tel: +853 8822 8690;  Fax: +853 8822 2412

The effective position and salary index are subject to the Personnel Statute of the University of Macau in force. The University of Macau reserves the right not to appoint a candidate. 

***Personal data provided by applicants will be kept confidential and used for recruitment purpose only***

** Under the equal condition of qualifications and experience, priority will be given to Macao permanent residents**

 
Word document
Word document (zip)
PDF (view with Acrobat Reader)
 
Download the application form only when applying through this online system is not likely. When not applying through this website, besides completing the application form, please submit your CV, copy of academic certificates (diplomas), ID or passport copy and declaration of employment (for civil servant only) to the above postal address, e-mail address or fax no.
 
Click here to download the Acrobat Reader Click here to download the Acrobat Reader