立即申請此職位
生物醫學教授/副教授/助理教授

Biomedical Sciences

(參考編號: FHS/DBS/FAAP/05/2022)

Academic Staff

澳大於2013年成立健康科學學院(http://fhs.um.edu.mo/),學院致力提供高質的學術課程、從事優秀的學術研究和服務社群。最近,健康科學學院成立了生物醫學系,旨在加強生物醫學領域的教學和研究,並重點專注於精準腫瘤學、幹細胞與發育、衰老、神經與代謝紊亂、生物成像、數據科學、藥物開發、結構生物學和轉化醫學。於2020年,澳大更成立了國家教育部澳門大學精準腫瘤學前沿科學中心(MOE-FSCPO)。

澳大健康科學學院生物醫學系現公開招聘生物醫學教授、副教授或助理教授,申請人需具備以下最少一項條件:

  • 在癌症研究領域有豐富經驗,及最好具備數據科學背景;
  • 在藥物開發領域有豐富經驗,及最好具備癌症研究背景;
  • 在幹細胞生物學領域有豐富經驗,及最好具備癌症研究背景;
  • 在免疫療法領域有豐富經驗,及最好具備癌症研究的背景。

資歷要求

申請人需具有生物學、健康科學和/或醫學研究等相關領域的博士學位。已接受最少三年博士後培訓、並在研究和教學方面擁有卓越潛力的申請人有機會被任命為助理教授。教授和副教授級別的任命取決於申請人的資歷和成就,如已在研究和學術方面確立國際認可的卓越成就,和在高水平國際期刊上發表文章的往績等。

獲聘者應於2023年就職。

薪酬

根據獲聘者的資歷,教授之可科稅年薪由澳門元1,210,300(約美元149,420)起,副教授之可科稅年薪由澳門元1,019,200(約美元125,830)起,助理教授之可科稅年薪由澳門元828,100(約美元102,230)起。目前澳門的所得稅率最高為12%,符合條件者可獲一定程度減免,實際所得稅率約為5%至7%。除了具競爭力的薪酬外,大學還提供完善的福利,包括醫療保險、公積金、教職員宿舍/房屋津貼及其他津貼。詳情可瀏覽 https://career.admo.um.edu.mo/learn-more/

申請程序

應聘者應透過https://career.admo.um.edu.mo/瀏覽詳情及在線遞交申請。甄選工作將於即日開始,直至職位空缺填補為止。若於遞交申請後三個月內未收到面試通知,申請者可視其申請未獲通過。

中國澳門氹仔大學大馬路
澳門大學行政部人力資源處
網頁:https://career.admo.um.edu.mo/電子郵箱:vacancy@um.edu.mo
電話:+853 8822 8699;傳真+853 8822 2412 

實際聘任的職位及薪俸點根據《澳門大學人員通則》的規定訂定。澳門大學保留不聘用任何候選人的權力。

***應聘者的個人資料將受到嚴格保密並僅用於招聘事宜***
**在具備同等資歷和經驗的條件下,澳門永久居民可獲優先考慮**

 
Word文件
Word文件 (zip)
PDF (使用Acrobat Reader檢視)
 
只適用於不能在此網上系統申請之用戶。若不選擇以網上系統申請,請填妥職位申請表,連同個人履歷、學歷證明文件副本、在職紀錄(只適用於現職公職人士)及居民身份證或護照副本送遞到以上之郵寄地址、電郵地址或傳真號碼。
 
接這裡下載Acrobat Reader 接這裡下載Acrobat Reader

Apply for this job now
Full/Associate/Assistant Professor in Biomedical Sciences

Biomedical Sciences

(Reference No.: FHS/DBS/FAAP/05/2022)

Academic Staff

In 2013, UM launched the Faculty of Health Sciences (FHS) (http://fhs.um.edu.mo/), which aims at providing excellent education programmes, performing outstanding research and delivering dedicated services to the community. Recently, FHS established the Department of Biomedical Sciences (DBS) that aims at fortifying the teaching and research in the area of biomedical sciences, with focuses on precision oncology, stem cell and development, aging, neural and metabolism disorders, biomedical imaging, data science, drug development, structural biology, and translational medicine. In 2020, UM also launched the Ministry of Education Frontiers Science Center for Precision Oncology (MOE-FSCPO).

DBS of FHS now invites applications for the position of Full/Associate/Assistant Professor in Biomedical Sciences. The candidate is expected to have:

  1. Strong exposures in cancer research and preferably with background in data science;
  2. Strong exposures in drug development and preferably with background in cancer research;
  3. Strong exposures in stem cell biology and preferably with background in cancer research; and/or
  4. Strong exposures in immunotherapies and preferably with background in cancer research.

Qualifications
A doctoral degree in related biological, health and/or medical studies. Candidate who has received at least three years of postdoctoral training and demonstrates a high potential of excellence in research and teaching will be considered for Assistant Professor. The appointment at the rank of Full Professor and Associate Professor depends on qualification and achievements of the candidate, such as the established international excellence in research and scholarship as a proven record of publications in high calibre international journals.

The selected candidate is expected to assume duty in 2022.

Remuneration
A taxable annual remuneration starting from MOP1,210,300 (approximately USD149,420) for the position of Full Professor; MOP1,019,200 (approximately USD125,830) for the position of Associate Professor and MOP828,100 (approximately USD102,230) for the position of Assistant Professor will be commensurate with the successful applicants’ academic qualification and relevant professional experience. The current local maximum income tax rate is 12% but is effectively around 5% – 7% after various discretionary exemptions. Apart from competitive remuneration, UM offers a wide range of benefits, such as medical insurance, provident fund, on-campus accommodation/housing allowance and other subsidies. Further details on our package are available at: https://career.admo.um.edu.mo/learn-more/.

Application Procedure
Applicants should visit https://career.admo.um.edu.mo/ for more details, and apply ONLINE. Review of applications will commence immediately and continue until the position is filled. Applicants may consider their applications not successful if they are not invited for an interview within 3 months of application.

Human Resources Section, Office of Administration
University of Macau, Av. da Universidade, Taipa, Macau, China
Website: https://career.admo.um.edu.mo/;  Email: vacancy@um.edu.mo
Tel: +853 8822 8699;  Fax: +853 8822 2412

The effective position and salary index are subject to the Personnel Statute of the University of Macau in force. The University of Macau reserves the right not to appoint a candidate.
***Personal data provided by applicants will be kept confidential and used for recruitment purpose only***
**Under the equal condition of qualifications and experience, priority will be given to Macao permanent residents**

 
Word document
Word document (zip)
PDF (view with Acrobat Reader)
 
Download the application form only when applying through this online system is not likely. When not applying through this website, besides completing the application form, please submit your CV, copy of academic certificates (diplomas), ID or passport copy and declaration of employment (for civil servant only) to the above postal address, e-mail address or fax no.
 
Click here to download the Acrobat Reader Click here to download the Acrobat Reader