立即申請此職位
綜合度假村及旅遊管理助理教授

Integrated Resort and Tourism Management

(參考編號: FBA/DRTM/AP/12/2023)

教學人員

澳門大學工商管理學院綜合度假村及旅遊管理學系現公開招聘綜合度假村及旅遊管理助理教授

工商管理學院是澳門大學最大的學院之一。工商管理學院是一所獲得國際商學院聯合會(AACSB)、工商管理碩士協會(AMBA)及歐洲質量發展系統(EQUIS)認證的全方位服務商學院。它是該地區一所獨特的旗艦商學院,主要負責商業和管理教育,並以培養澳門及其他地區發展的領導人才為使命。學院將聯繫學術教育與現實世界的實踐,並積極與行業和專業團體合作,從而對行業和社會產生重大影響。

工商管理學院的課程涵蓋傳統及新興學科教育,當中包括會計、金融、商業經濟、資訊系統管理、市場營銷、綜合管理、以及獨具特色的綜合度假村及旅遊管理。我們在高等教育提供各個層次的課程,包括本科、碩士研究生、博士、工商管理碩士、高級管理人員工商管理碩士、工商管理博士及高管教育。此外,學院強烈鼓勵大學內部和國際上的跨學科教學、學習和研究,以促進學生與學者的創新和職業發展。課程亦得到業界的高度認可,並培養出具有出色就業能力的學生。例如,本學院的專業認可會計課程已獲得ACCA、CIMA、澳洲會計師公會、香港會計師公會認定為全免課程,是中國內地、澳門和香港專業會計機構認可的頂級會計課程。有關學院的更多詳細信息,請瀏覽https://fba.um.edu.mo/

作為其策略發展的一部分,工商管理學院綜合度假村及旅遊管理學系正在全球招聘頂尖學者擔任綜合度假村及旅遊管理助理教授。該系的師資團隊在綜合度假村和旅遊管理領域頂級期刊上發表研究成果。該系為其教職員工提供卓越的研究支持,包括啟動研究補助金、合理的教學工作量和最先進的設施。該系的研究成果在國際上名列前茅。它擁有活躍的研究研討會系列和正在快速發展的既定博士課程。

資歷要求
申請者應 (1) 具備在旅遊經濟學和旅遊預測、文化遺產旅遊、酒店營運管理的教學和研究專業知識,尤其是酒店/餐飲營運和博彩管理領域;(2) 具有相關領域的博士學位;(3) 具有國際一流水平的研究經驗。獲聘者需在指定的領域進行教學和研究,並為大學、社區和行業的服務和參與作出貢獻。

獲聘者應於2024年8月就職。

薪酬
大學將根據獲聘者的資歷及相關專業經驗提供富有競爭力的薪酬。目前澳門的所得稅率最高為12%,符合條件者可獲一定程度減免,實際所得稅率約為5%至7%。除了具有競爭力的薪酬外,大學還提供完善的福利,包括教職員宿舍或房屋津貼、醫療保險、公積金和其他津貼。詳情可瀏覽 https://career.admo.um.edu.mo/learn-more/

申請程序
應聘者應透過 https://career.admo.um.edu.mo/ 瀏覽詳情及在線遞交申請。甄選工作將於2024年1月開始,直至職位空缺填補為止。若於遞交申請後三個月內未收到面試通知,申請者可視其申請未獲通過。

中國澳門氹仔大學大馬路
澳門大學行政部人力資源處
網頁:https://career.admo.um.edu.mo/;電子郵箱:vacancy@um.edu.mo
電話:+853 8822 8406;傳真+853 8822 2412

實際聘任的職位及薪俸點根據《澳門大學人員通則》的規定訂定。澳門大學保留不聘用任何候選人的權力。特殊情況下,資歷及經驗不足的應聘者可以較低職位聘用。

***應聘者的個人資料將受到嚴格保密並僅用於招聘事宜***
**在具備同等資歷和經驗的條件下,澳門永久居民可獲優先考慮**

 
Word文件
Word文件 (zip)
PDF (使用Acrobat Reader檢視)
 
只適用於不能在此網上系統申請之用戶。若不選擇以網上系統申請,請填妥職位申請表,連同個人履歷、學歷證明文件副本、在職紀錄(只適用於現職公職人士)及居民身份證或護照副本送遞到以上之郵寄地址、電郵地址或傳真號碼。
 
接這裡下載Acrobat Reader 接這裡下載Acrobat Reader

Apply for this job now
Assistant Professor in Integrated Resort and Tourism Management

Integrated Resort and Tourism Management

(Reference No.: FBA/DRTM/AP/12/2023)

Academic Staff

The Department of Integrated Resort and Tourism Management at the Faculty of Business Administration (FBA) invites applications for the position of Assistant Professor in Integrated Resort and Tourism Management.

FBA is one of the largest faculties in the University. FBA is a well-established full-service business faculty with AACSB, AMBA and EQUIS accreditations. It is a distinctive flagship business school in the region with key responsibilities in business and management education and nurturing the leadership talents for the development of Macao and beyond as its mission states. It bridges academic education with real world practice and proactively engages with industry and professional bodies, thus has made a significant impact on industry and society.

FBA provides education in both traditional and emerging subjects of business and management, ranging from Accounting, Finance, Business Economics, Information Systems and Management, Marketing, General Management, to specialised Integrated Resort and Tourism Management. Our programmes are delivered at all levels of higher education including Undergraduate, Postgraduate, PhD, MBA, EMBA, DBA and Executive Education. Moreover, we strongly encourage cross-disciplinary teaching, learning and research both within the University and internationally to enhance innovation and career development for our students and academics alike. Our programmes are highly recognised by industry which leads to excellent employability of our students. For example, our professional accredited accounting programmes have obtained full course exemptions by ACCA, CIMA, CPA Australia, HKICPA which makes them top accounting programmes in Mainland China, Macao and Hong Kong recognized by professional accounting bodies. More details about the Faculty are available at: https://fba.um.edu.mo/.

As part of its strategic development, the Department of Integrated Resort and Tourism Management at FBA is looking for top-quality scholars to join the department as Assistant Professor in Integrated Resort and Tourism Management. Faculty members have published in all top journals in Integrated Resort and Tourism Management. The Department provides its faculty members with excellent research support including a start-up research grant, reasonable teaching load, and state-of-the-art facilities. The Department is internationally well ranked by research output. It has an active research seminar series and an established doctoral program that is fast-growing.

Qualifications
Applicants should (1) have teaching and research expertise in tourism economics and tourism forecasting, heritage tourism, hospitality operations management, particularly in the areas of hotel/food & beverage operations and gaming management; (2) hold a PhD in the relevant fields; (3) demonstrate a solid research record of international excellence. The selected candidate is expected to teach and research in the identified areas and contribute to university, community and industry service and engagement.

The selected candidate is expected to assume duty by August 2024.

Remuneration
The actual remuneration is commensurate with the successful applicants’ academic qualification and relevant professional experience. The current local maximum income tax rate is 12% but is effectively around 5% – 7% after various discretionary exemptions. Apart from competitive remuneration, UM offers a wide range of benefits, such as on-campus accommodation or housing allowance, medical insurance, provident fund, and other subsidies. Further details on our package are available at: https://career.admo.um.edu.mo/learn-more/.

Application Procedure
Applicants should visit https://career.admo.um.edu.mo/ for more details, and apply ONLINE. Review of applications will commence in January 2024 and continue until the position is filled. Applicants may consider their applications not successful if they are not invited for an interview within 3 months of application.

Human Resources Section, Office of Administration
University of Macau, Av. da Universidade, Taipa, Macau, China
Website: https://career.admo.um.edu.mo/;  Email: vacancy@um.edu.mo
Tel: +853 8822 8406;  Fax: +853 8822 2412

The effective position and salary index are subject to the Personnel Statute of the University of Macau in force. The University of Macau reserves the right not to appoint a candidate. Applicants with less qualification and experience can be offered lower positions under special circumstances.

***Personal data provided by applicants will be kept confidential and used for recruitment purpose only***
** Under the equal condition of qualifications and experience, priority will be given to Macao permanent residents**

 
Word document
Word document (zip)
PDF (view with Acrobat Reader)
 
Download the application form only when applying through this online system is not likely. When not applying through this website, besides completing the application form, please submit your CV, copy of academic certificates (diplomas), ID or passport copy and declaration of employment (for civil servant only) to the above postal address, e-mail address or fax no.
 
Click here to download the Acrobat Reader Click here to download the Acrobat Reader