招聘工商管理學院院長

.

(參考編號: FBA/DEAN/11/2021)

教學人員

澳門大學現誠聘工商管理學院院長。

工商管理學院
工商管理學院是一所發展完備的綜合性商學院,學院通過了國際商學院聯合會(AACSB)及工商管理碩士協會(AMBA)認證,是歐洲管理發展基金會(EFMD)的正式會員。工商管理學院是本地區一所獨具特色的旗艦商學院,承擔為澳門及國家發展培育領導及管理人才的重任。學院現有90多名具有多元國際背景的教師,提供各層次高等教育課程,包括本科、工商管理碩士(MBA)、理學碩士(MSc)、高級管理人員工商管理碩士(EMBA)、哲學博士(PhD)及工商管理博士(DBA)。其課程涵蓋傳統及新興工商管理學科,包括會計、金融、管理、綜合度假村和旅遊管理、信息系統、市場營銷和商業經濟學等。有關工商管理學院的更多資訊請瀏覽︰https://www.fba.um.edu.mo。

工商管理學院院長資歷要求
候選人須在學院管理、學術發展規劃、課程設計、實驗室設立及研究發展等方面具備豐富的經驗,並致力在教學、研究及服務各方面追求卓越。

候選人應滿足以下具體條件:
一、 具備工商管理或相關學科博士學位;
二、 研究及學術成就達到國際認可的傑出水平;
三、 具備卓越的學術領導才能,引領研究發展,高等教育教學工作成效顯著;
四、 具備優秀的管理、人際關係及溝通能力;
五、 英語流利,能作為工作語言,還能使用中文及葡文者尤佳。

薪酬
大學將根據獲聘者的資歷及相關專業經驗提供富有競爭力的薪酬。目前澳門的所得稅率最高為12%,符合條件者可獲一定程度減免,實際所得稅率約為5%至7%。除了具競爭力的薪酬外,大學還提供完善的福利,包括醫療保險、公積金、教職員宿舍/房屋津貼及其他津貼。詳情可瀏覽  https://career.admo.um.edu.mo/learn-more/。

申請程序
職位詳情可瀏覽https://career.admo.um.edu.mo。大學已委託Perrett Laver為此職位之招聘提供顧問服務。應聘者請發送申請信、詳細英文履歷和其他相關材料至以下地址,並註明職位編號FBA/DEAN/11/2021。

香港中環雲咸街19-27號威信大廈19樓1901室
電郵:jesse.sloane@perrettlaver.com
電話:+852 3619 8214

甄選工作將立即展開,並持續至職位空缺填補為止。有意申請此職位或推薦候選人者請於2021年12月15日或之前遞交相關文件。若於申請提交後3個月內未收到面試通知,申請人可視其申請為不獲接納。如有查詢,請致電+852 3619 8214與Jesse Sloane先生聯絡。

***個人資料將受嚴格保密並僅用於招聘事宜***
**在具有同等資歷和經驗的條件下,澳門永久居民將獲優先考慮**

 
Word文件
Word文件 (zip)
PDF (使用Acrobat Reader檢視)
 
只適用於不能在此網上系統申請之用戶。若不選擇以網上系統申請,請填妥職位申請表,連同個人履歷、學歷證明文件副本、在職紀錄(只適用於現職公職人士)及居民身份證或護照副本送遞到以上之郵寄地址、電郵地址或傳真號碼。
 
接這裡下載Acrobat Reader 接這裡下載Acrobat Reader

Dean of Faculty of Business Administration

.

(Reference No.: FBA/DEAN/11/2021)

Academic Staff

The University of Macau sincerely invites applications for the position of the Dean of Faculty of Business Administration.

The Faculty of Business Administration
The Faculty of Business Administration is a well-established full-service business faculty with AACSB and AMBA accreditations and full membership of EFMD. It is a distinctive flagship business school in the region with key responsibilities to nurture the leadership talents for the development of Macao and beyond. With over 90 faculty members from diverse international backgrounds, the faculty provides education in both traditional and emerging subjects of business administration at all levels of higher education (i.e. bachelor, MBA, MSc EMBA, PhD and DBA) in the areas of Accounting, Finance, Management, Integrated Resort and Tourism Management, Information Systems, Marketing and Business Economics, etc. More details about the Faculty of Business Administration are available from https://www.fba.um.edu.mo.

The Dean of Faculty of Business Administration
The successful candidate should have considerable experience in faculty management, academic strategic planning, curriculum design, laboratory setup and research development, and must be highly committed to the pursuit of excellence in teaching, research and service.

In particular, the candidate should have the following credentials:
1. A PhD degree in Business Administration, or related disciplines;
2. A distinguished record of internationally recognized research and scholarship;
3. Evidence of outstanding academic leadership, demonstrated commitment to leading research and a record of effective teaching in higher education sectors;
4. Excellent management, interpersonal and communication skills;
5. Proficiency in English is required as it is the working language, while knowledge in Chinese/Portuguese will be an advantage.

Remuneration
Remuneration will be commensurate with the successful applicant’s academic qualification and relevant professional experience. The current local maximum income tax rate is 12% but is effectively around 5% – 7% after various discretionary exemptions. Apart from competitive remuneration, UM offers a wide range of benefits, such as medical insurance, provident fund, on-campus accommodation/housing allowance and other subsidies. Further details on our package are available at: https://career.admo.um.edu.mo/learn-more/.

Application Procedure
More details about the job vacancy can be accessed at https://career.admo.um.edu.mo/. The University has appointed Perrett Laver to provide consultancy service for the recruitment of this position. A cover letter, detailed curriculum vitae in English and other related materials should be sent to the following address, with quotation of reference no. FBA/DEAN/11/2021.

1901 Wilson House, 19-27 Wyndham Street, Central, Hong Kong
Email: jesse.sloane@perrettlaver.com
Tel: +852 3619 8214

The position will remain open until filled. Review of applications and nominations will commence immediately. Interested individuals are encouraged to submit their materials on or before 15 December 2021 to ensure timely consideration. Candidates may consider their applications not successful if they are not invited for an interview within 3 months of submission. For enquiries, please call Dr. Jesse Sloane on +852 3619 8214.

***Personal data provided by applicants will be kept confidential and used for recruitment purpose only***
** Under the equal condition of qualifications and experience, priority will be given to Macao permanent residents**

 
Word document
Word document (zip)
PDF (view with Acrobat Reader)
 
Download the application form only when applying through this online system is not likely. When not applying through this website, besides completing the application form, please submit your CV, copy of academic certificates (diplomas), ID or passport copy and declaration of employment (for civil servant only) to the above postal address, e-mail address or fax no.
 
Click here to download the Acrobat Reader Click here to download the Acrobat Reader